Cry Purple

One woman's journey through homelessness, crack addiction, and prison, to blindness, motherhood, and happiness

The Book Cover Has Been Chosen!

Posted by crypurple on January 14, 2013

Cry-Purple-E-Book-Cover(3)

Hello readers!

The book cover has, at last, been chosen, with the kind and caring help from  my editor and her husband.  I thank them for all the extra time they spent to ensure that I, as a blind person, was totally happy with the end result  of the book cover.

The ensured that every last detail was met to my liking and was what I had envisioned in my mind’s eye for my book project!

Thanks also to Christy, my dear friend, for helping in this, so I could express what I was looking for regarding the colors and symbolic importance of the cover to the story inside the  pages!

Now to format the pages inside the book!

If all goes well, on  January 20th everyone can purchase their own copy of my book, Cry Purple.

Stay tuned for updates!

Visit the web site to like our face book page, if you have not done so already!

Christine

2 Responses to “The Book Cover Has Been Chosen!”

  1. tracie said

    Love it

    • crypurple said

      Oh, my dear friend!

      Gosh look at us now after our past!

      Really miss you my friend, don’t be a stranger!

      Embrace, enjoy, and journey through each day!

      With love, Christine

Leave a Reply

 
